San Diego Danceworks Closings 2014 – 2015

San Diego Danceworks Closings 2014 – 2015 *Days missed can be made up. Students may make up classes by coming to the same class that meets on another day or by exploring a different style of dance. Family members may also use a make-up to try a class. Please consult with the office to schedule your make-up classes.*

October We are closed Fri. Oct. 31 for Halloween

November We are closed Wed. Nov. 26 – Sun. Nov. 30 for Thanksgiving

December, January, February NO Classes at the Dance Studio Sat. Dec. 13 Students and Faculty will be at Madison High School for Nutcracker Rehearsals. We are closed Mon. Dec. 22 – Fri. Jan. 2 Classes Resume Sat. Jan. 3.

March, April, May, June We are open Spring Break week. We are closed Sat. April 4 We are closed Mon. May 25 for Memorial Day

July We are closed Fri. July 3 & Sat. July 4

0 views

Recent Posts

See All